Decking the Halls

If you know me, then you know that I love decorating for Christmas. That is probably an understatement. I absolutely LOVE decorating for Christmas.  I had to exercise a lot of restraint this year, though. I have several boxes worth of Christmas decorations in Connecticut, and Kevin and I decided we only had room to bring back one box worth.  We also are going to be in Texas for a week, so it didn’t make sense to go too overboard.

Our first Christmas tree together

Our Christmas bedding…Kevin puts up with so much.

Kevin's office tree...it's much better decorated than mine (of course I do have one too! Just no lights on it)

I just joined pinterest this week, and I’m already gathering so many ideas for next Christmas.  I’m ready for it to be November again so I can start decorating again!

About colleencuisine

Newlywed in a new city, filling up my time with baking and cooking.
This entry was posted in home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

